Director General

Email: 

Contact: 02-321282

Phurba Singh Tamamg

Chief Transport Officer

Transport Management Division

Email: pstamang@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Kesang Wangdi

Chief Transport Officer

Regularity and Safety Division

Email: kwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321955

Phuntsho Wangdi

Mechanical Engineer

Regularity and Safety Division

Email: pwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328852

Tashi Gyeltshen 

Asst. Transport Officer

Regularity and Safety Division

Email: tashigyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Sonam Tobgay

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Regularity and Safety Division

Email: stobgay@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Ugyen Norbu

Transportation Engineer

Transport Development Division

Email: unorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Pema Lhamo 

Transport Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: plhamo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321983

Leki Choda

Asst. Planning Officer

Transport Development Division

Email: lchoda@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321948

Ugyen Dorji

Transport Officer

Transport Management Division

Email: ugyendorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Tenzin Wangmo

Electrical Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: tenzinwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Sonam Wangmo

Civil Engineer

Transport Management Division

Email: swangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322077

Kinzang Wangmo

Personal Assistant 

Email: kwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Phone: 02-321282

Dendup Tshering

Driver 

Phone: 02-321282

Dechen Wangmo

Messenger

Phone: 02-321282

Ngawang Dorji

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Section

Email: ndorji@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Buju Man Lepcha

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Phone: 02-321283

Mani Rai

Telephone PABX Operator

Administrative Support Section

Phone: 02-321283

Rinchen Jangsem

Network/System Administrator/Web Master

Information Communication Technology Section

Email: rjangsem@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-327660