Prem Prasad Adhikari

Chief Regional Transport Officer

Email: ppadhikari@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322147

Ugyen Lhamo

Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: ulhamo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328977

Pema  Wangdi

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: pemawangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328977

Ngawang Pem

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: npem@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dawa Penjor 

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: dpenjor@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dechen Wangmo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: dechenw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Ugyen Tshomo 

Administrative Assistant

Registration Section

Email: utshomo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Boning

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: boning@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dorji Tshewang

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Phuntsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Penjor

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tpenjor@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dhan Bdr Gurung

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: dbgurung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Mek Tshering Lepcha

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: mtlepcha@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Sangay Lham

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: sangayl@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Ngawang Gyeltshen

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ngyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Thinley Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: thinleyd@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Youdon

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: youdon@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Pelki

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: tpelki@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Krishna Chhetri

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tengay Dorji 

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 02-321283

Lhab Gyem

Messenger

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 02-321283


Sonam Tshering

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Thimphu

Email: stshering@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328423

Sonam Gyeltshen

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Thimphu

Email: sgyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328423

Sangay Tenzin

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Thimphu

Contact: 02-328423

Sonam Zangmo

Base Transport Officer

Base Office, Paro

Email: sonamzangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 08-271817

Sonam Tshering

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Paro

Email: sonamt@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 08-271817

Rinzin Phuntsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Paro

Email: rphuntsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 08-271817

Kezang Phuntsho

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Haa

Email: kphuntsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact:08-375578

Sonam Chenzom

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Haa

Email: schenzom@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 08-375578

Pema Thinley

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Punakha

Email: pthinley@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-584571

Yeshi Wangmo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Punakha

Email: ywangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-584571

Choida

Base In-Charge

Base Office, Wangdue

Email: choida@rsta.gov.bt

Contact:  02-481529

Karma Leki

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Wangdue

Email: kleki@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-481529

Cheten Norbu

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Wangdue

Email: cnorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-481529

Pema Wangchuk

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Base Office, Wangdue

Email: pwangchuk@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-481529