Thimphu Main Regional Office

Prem Prasad Adhikari

Chief Regional Transport Officer

Email: ppadhikari@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-322147

Ugyen Lhamo

Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: ulhamo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328977

Pema  Wangdi

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: pemawangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328977

Tenzin Dorji

Asst. Regional Transport Officer

Email: tenzind@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-328977

Ngawang Pem

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: npem@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dawa Penjor 

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: dpenjor@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dechen Wangmo

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: dechenw@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Ugyen Wangdi

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: uwangdi@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Ugyen Tshomo 

Administrative Assistant

Registration Section

Email: utshomo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Phuntsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Penjor

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: tpenjor@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Dhan Bdr Gurung

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: dbgurung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Mek Tshering Lepcha

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: mtlepcha@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Sangay Lham

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: sangayl@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Ngawang Gyeltshen

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ngyeltshen@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Thinley Dorji

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: thinleyd@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 02-321283

Youdon

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tashi Pelki

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Contact: 02-321283

Krishna Chhetri

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Contact: 02-321283

Tengay Dorji 

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 02-321283

Lhab Gyem

Messenger

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 02-321283

Pasang

Security Guard

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 02-321283