Phuntsholing Main Regional Office

Karchung

Chief Regional Transport Officer

Email: karchung@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-253952

Tila Maya Sharma

Regional Transport Officer

Email: tmsharma@rsta.gov.bt

Contact:05-252587

Ugyen Norzin Wangmo

Registration & Licensing Officer

Email: unwangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Norbu Zangmo

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: nzangmo@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Kelzang Jamtsho

Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Email: kjamtsho@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Sangay

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

Registration Section

Contact: 05-251039

Yeshi Norbu

Sr. Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ynorbu@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Kinzang Tshering

Motor Vehicle Inspector

License Section

Email: ktshering@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251679

Thinley Chedon

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: tchedon@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Yeshi Dolkar

Accounts Assistant

Revenue Section

Email: ydolkar@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Kezang Wangdi

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 05-251039

Tshering Lham

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Section

Email: tlham@rsta.gov.bt

Contact: 05-251039

Tshang Tshang

Driver

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 05-251039

Pema Tamang

Security Guard

Administrative Support Section

Contact: 05-251039